What a Yummy Surprise to Reach into My Pocket and Feel the Contrast of Smooth and Bumpy Textures!

IMG_9492

It’s acorn season.  They’re treasures, not only for the squirrels but for the Bitty Brown Bats as well.  The ones with tops seem to be the most coveted treasures.

Miraculously, some of these acorns find themselves in my pockets.  Upon emptying my pockets at home, along with loose change and keys, I find acorns.

What a yummy surprise to reach into my pocket and feel the contrast of smooth and bumpy textures!

Leave a Reply

