PVC Pipe Microphones and Music

IMG_2378 musicIMG_2380 music

PVC pipe microphones and music – dual creations last week in the Princess and Ranger room taking place in the construction area.  This was a response to a challenge about creating beauty.  With my iPad in hand, I found myself a good sitting spot and enjoyed the show.  I had to move once when the creators decided to move to our observation deck to perform their music.

During my sit, I noticed:

 

  • geometry (angles)
  • vision
  • collaboration
  • performing arts
  • voice control

 

 

Leave a Reply

